Cool

A couple guys rolled into the local shootin’ pit so one could show his buddy a new AR. They got one round off before deciding it was loud and that forgetting ear protection was a bad idea. I offered them foamies from the little snack tub full I keep in my range box and they were the first people to ever accept. Then I let them run some ammo through a Beretta.

Turns out one owns a new restaurant in town and told me to swing by for a free pizza as a thank you. This day is looking up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

