HEY, BLUESUN!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “HEY, BLUESUN!!!

  1. Funnily enough last night I was messing around on Steam and ran across that. It immediately got put on the wishlist, and I’ll probably buy it when I get tired of Necrodancer.

    My favorite review said “Tried to build a trebuchet that throws a bomb, instead built a bomb that throws a trebuchet. 11/10.”

    • You use Steam, now? My whole worldview is shattered upside down.

      I’ll hold out until they patch Jeb in as the seige engine commander :v

      • I only started because Skyrim forced me to, and then a friend started gifting me copies of things, and now I think I’ve actually bought TWO whole games with it (Banished and Necrodancer).

Leave a Reply

