Speak Softly

20140329-155048.jpg

Benjamin Genesis, 22 caliber. Wearing a Primary Arms micro dot. People regularly ask me for Wallyworld airgun recommendations, and this one was picked up as a sample. If the integral suppressor proves worthwhile, I may “upgrade” to a thumbhole wood-stocked, integrally suppressed 22 with picatinny scope mounts and give this to my father. Or keep this because I have it and, while aesthetically challenged, it works.

No matter what, it will get a golden trigger if it can take one.

And my current 177 caliber nitro-piston squirrelgat will take the 3-9 that came with this and be given to a friend. The 3-12×40 Barska from the 177 will likely end up on this if the red dot proves lacking. Unless I change my mind and let my friend have the Barska, as well v0v

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

