I Like to Party

Played Assassins’ Creed, went sledding, went skiing, put on a Three Stooges collection to marathon, prepped a crock pot of cider with sliced juice orange/sliced ginger/coriander/star anise/cardamom pods/cloves/cinnamon chunk, baked no-knead bread bowls, packed a pressure cooker full of chuck and stout with some root veg and a fair bit of cayenne for stew. There is a bottle of Barbancourt sitting next to the cider. And I am about to set up fireworks.

If I blow myself to bits, I go happy.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I Like to Party

  1. …and not in any pain 🙂

Leave a Reply

