Dumbass

“They explained to me I was going to get all my money back, I was going to get an Xbox Kinect, and because I was keeping everybody’s attention, they were still going to give me a banana.  They lied to me,” said Gribbohm.

http://www.wmur.com/news/nh-news/man-says-he-was-taken-for-ride-at-carnival/-/9857858/19946194/-/vd3pcf/-/index.html?utm_source=hootsuite&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=wmur%2Bfacebook

Edit: Beaten soundly by Jay G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

