Good Afternoon, Ladies And Gentlemen.

Allow me to introduce myself. I am called, by some, Butch Cassidy, and it sounds cool, so it is the name I will go by here. I am a father of two (Boy & Girl), and husband to the most wonderful woman to ever grace God’s green earth. My sidearm and I were both born in 1988. One dumb dog calls our house home;  and two cats refuse to leave.

There are two little cards in my pocket that say the NREMT and state of New Hampshire both consider me to be some kind of thing known as an EMT-B, whatever the hell that means. All I know is that ever since those cards arrived in the mail, I have started receiving random phone calls in the evenings requesting I drive sick strangers to various hospitals.

Interests of mine include: Anything regulated by the BATFE, animals, the outdoors, art, music, literature, brass instruments, politics, theology, and a smidgen of philosophy.

I can be contacted at: theruntcompound@aol.com

  • Please note that all e-mails are mine. I won’t publish them unless you request that I do. If you want your message shared, but an alias used, just let me know.
  • Go ahead and send nice pictures/paintings/guns/whatever you feel like sending me that I can put up here. I think we all like looking a pretty/cool stuff and hearing good stories.
4 Comments

Filed under Public Introductions

4 responses to “Good Afternoon, Ladies And Gentlemen.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Just on the off chance anyone actually stumbles by here so soon; do any of you know how to indent a paragraph?

  3. Aaron

    penises and ani

Leave a Reply

